Take a look at our adventures here on Insta…/aGlnaGxpZ2h0OjE3ODc0NDYzNzM…

Age: 3 Years (Bella) and 2 Years (Mittens)
Sex: Females
Breed: Domestic short hair
Colour: Grey and White
Desexed: Yes
Vaccinated: To be done on adoption
Microchipped: Yes
Vet checked: Yes

Mittens: Sometimes I will need you to give me some eye drops to keep my eyes healthy – it isn’t my favourite activity but I am very food motivated and I always forget those sneaky drops if you give me a chicken treat!

Indoors preferred or with a cat run (We aren’t too interested in being outside. We much prefer to watch the world go by from the window)

We are not a fan of small children and the noise they make, but we have become very good at ignoring our crazy foster mummy who sometimes vacuums twice a day. Sometimes she has to vaccuum around us! We would be better suited to a children-free, quiet home.

Bella is ok with other cats/kittens but Mittens does not get along with them (she only gets along with Bella). Untested with other animal types but noting our timid nature we probably won’t cope with dogs!

Fostered in Maylands


I am a shy girl at first as I came from a colony. I take a little time to warm up, but your patience will be rewarded!

I love to sun bake in the mornings or look upon my kingdom from the top of my cat tree. At night I will keep you safe with cat pawtrol and love having a window I can sit in and watch the day/night go by. I will remind you when it is time for bed as I love bedtime pats! Sometimes if you stop scratching my chin before I’m ready I’ll remind you to keep going with little love bites (don’t worry – I don’t chomp down on your hand, I just catch it really gently!).

My favourite toys are Pom Poms that I can bat around and love chasing that pesky laser I can never seem to catch!

I am confident with other cats and really enjoy feline company, but my little girl (Mittens) doesn’t like other kitties and needs me for support, so we probably need to go to a home where it is just us to help her feel safe.

I am an extremely shy girl but if you are really quiet in approaching me while I am completely relaxed I like a little pat. You will never need to own a watch if you adopt me, because I know exactly when breakfast time is and always sing for my supper! I enjoy curling up on my own and snuggling with my Mummy (Bella). My favourite toy is the feather wand and will chase it until I’m exhausted. I also love collecting your hairties, they keep me entertained for hours!


We love snuggling each other but every mummy and daughter enjoy some alone time and are happy to do our own thing. We love zoomies in the mornings and are very good at playing chasey together! Our favourite place to hide is in our cardboard houses (we have one each) and we can show you how good we are at scratching the cardboard scratchers – we never touch the furniture!

We need to be adopted together as we love each other too much!

Fostered in Maylands

If you would like to adopt this sweetheart please complete the adoption application online.